Other Leagues

How to Contact LWV CNM

View Larger Map

The League Office in Albuquerque

The LWV maintains an office at

2315 San Pedro NE, Suite F-6
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: 505.884.8441

Office hours are:

Monday - Friday: 10:00am-noon


Board of Directors

The LWVCNM Board is organized under a President (or two co-Presidents, or Leadership Team) and four Vice Presidents. Each VP is responsible for a number of portfolios.

Members of the Board of Directors are indicated in bold print and may hold more than one position.

Position & Portfolio Name
Leah Ingraham
Karen Wentworth
Secretary Christine Burroughs
Treasurer Jan Strand
2nd Vice President
Membership Development
Andrea Targhetta
4th Vice President
George Richmond
Membership Donna Rigano
Director - Voter Services Michelle Meaders
Voter Editor Margaret Guinn Magee
Director - Public Relations Brenda McKenna
Director Susan Blasco
Director - Candidate Forum Moderation Mary Wilson
Technology/Web Cheryl Haaker